Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

What type of Magician are you?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ImpossiBill
Rocking Member
Rocking Member
ImpossiBill

Male
Number of posts : 115
Registration date : 2008-03-17

What type of Magician are you? Empty
PostSubject: What type of Magician are you?   What type of Magician are you? EmptySat Mar 22, 2008 10:41 pm

i was just curious as to how advanced every here is and what kind of magic is your favorite. this way it will better help me know what to post if i need to post more beginner stuff or some harder things. and i will also know what styles of magic you like. so i guess ill go first to let you know some about me.

ive been doing magic for many years but mainly only performing since the end of 2006. my 3 favorite things to play with would be cards, sponge balls, and money (usually bill switches). i am probably best with my misdirection and being able to talk my way through a trick. i perform every day at school and home and on the streets with my good buddy cheaptrick Very Happy and my name is Bill Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Cheaptrick
PRO Member
PRO Member
Cheaptrick

Male
Number of posts : 250
Registration date : 2008-02-28

PostSubject: Re: What type of Magician are you?   What type of Magician are you? EmptySun Mar 23, 2008 9:52 am

Well, I like using cards, I like tnrs, acrs and such, and coin routines, like 3 fly variations, silver dream, etc.
Back to top Go down
VOID
Legendry
Legendry

Male
Number of posts : 658
Registration date : 2008-03-02

PostSubject: Re: What type of Magician are you?   What type of Magician are you? EmptySun Mar 23, 2008 10:06 am

I'm an intermidiate level mentalist. I don't use cards, but I do enjoy playing with the mind. I perform things similar to Luke Jermay's, Kenton Knepper's, Sean Fields', and Derren Brown's.
Back to top Go down
ImpossiBill
Rocking Member
Rocking Member