Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My first attempt to perform street magic.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
sundeep
Legendry
Legendry
sundeep

Male
Number of posts : 1132
Job/hobbies : Performing MAGIC
Registration date : 2008-02-27

My first attempt to perform street magic. Empty
PostSubject: My first attempt to perform street magic.   My first attempt to perform street magic. EmptySun May 04, 2008 3:04 am

Hi, guys. Today, i.e. Sunday, I performed magic on street. I feel very much cool. Now, special thanx to Army Of 54 & MagicianDM, for their support to me in performing magic on street. My magic went on like this.

As this is my first attempt to perform street magic, I was so nervous and I also had a friend who also likes performing magic. We wont to a park and was searching for people and then we faced many people, as I was nervous I refused my friend in asking whether they have time to see my magic and all. Then we saw some people in a group and decided to perform it for sure, then I was only 10 steps away from them, then I ran back. lol Laughing I was so scared and nervous. Then I with my friend's help went forward and asked an old man of age 45 years and asked, "Do you have interest in MAGIC?" . He was so confused. I said "I am going to show you some magic." Then he accepts and my friend performed one card trick, then I told bye and was just was coming back, then the person asked "Thats it?" I mean he said only one trick? Then I came forward and performed some more card tricks. Then he was amazed and said to them bye, shake hands and he said, "Good work", I dint really get what did he say the good work. Laughing Then I was not that nervous now. I went to another person who young, and he accepted to watching magic. I performed some tricks, then he said "All the best", I was still more confused why did he say all the best? Laughing Then I asked three m